Customers Testimonials

Don’t take our word for it, see what our customers are saying about us!
3+Video Testimonials
300+5-star Reviews

Video Testimonials

Alexander Hafezi
Salesman
Francis Wade
Management Consultant
Mike Newton

Customer Reviews

By Naina Salve
On Mar 9, 2021 at 8:45 am
Verified Purchase

"Amazing Theme and Quality Service"

The theme is really good and user-friendly. I am learning and exploring it with the prompt support of the ever-ready team. The team goes out of their way and solves even the simplest of the queries. I highly recommend Rara themes and I am in process of buying another one now!

By WARTMANN KEVIN
On Feb 9, 2021 at 6:59 am
Verified Purchase

"Fast and competent technical support!"

I had a few issues installing the theme which were quickly resolved with the very prompt response of tech support. A technical support who does not hesitate to recreate a code so that the theme corresponds to our needs!

An investment that I do not regret! Thank you.

By Arthur McLean
On Jan 8, 2021 at 10:03 pm
Verified Purchase

"Unbelievable Support"

I asked for information on migrating from the free Benevolent theme to Benevolent Pro. Instead of just telling me how to do it, the responded by requesting I provide them a log in to our site so that they could do the work for us. They responded on New Years Eve, then did the work to migrate over the weekend so that we were ready to go on Monday. We did not request any sort of rush, they just treated us like we were their most important customer, even though this was our first purchase from them.

Their responses have prompt, informative, and over and above the expected level of service. I cannot stress enough how impressed I am with these folks. I will not hesitate to recommend themes from Rara to clients in the future.

By Georgia Davies
On Jan 4, 2021 at 12:14 am
Verified Purchase

"Really impressed!"

As soon as I installed the theme everything looked better. Very easy to understand, documentation full and easy to navigate. Had a small problem with the image carousel - contacted support and Sanjog got back to me almost immediately. I tend to choose software etc based on the customer support - things will inevitably sometimes go wrong with anything, but I feel that it's how the problem is dealt with that's the most important thing. Digital Download Pro gets 10 out of 10 from me! Thank you Rara Themes!

By Amanda Renna
On Nov 5, 2020 at 9:11 pm
Verified Purchase

"Rara Customer Support is Outstanding!"

When I was having trouble with the layout function on my homepage, I submitted a support request and heard back the same day. Despite it being a holiday, they followed up and were able to solve multiple settings issues for me. They were friendly and knowledgable about their product and I am confident I made the right decision going with a Rara Theme!

By Rizwan Mubeshar
On Aug 28, 2020 at 5:13 pm
Verified Purchase

"Support for Beginners"

I am a beginner in word-press but extremely satisfied with how the Rara Themes support team is helping me with basic queries. The response is within 24 hours and right on the target. I have started to gain confidence that I will achieve my objective sooner than projected.

Best
Rizwan | Lahore | Pakistan

By Benjamin Lord
On Jul 30, 2020 at 3:32 am
Verified Purchase

"Easy to Use and Great Support"

The theme we use was very easy to set up and customize to our needs, and when we need extra work done, it was easy and fast to get changes to the theme done to suit our needs.

Highly recommended Raratheme

On Jun 23, 2020 at 10:43 pm
Verified Purchase

"Top notch theme and support"

As a volunteer and wanna-be developer for a nonprofit organization, I relied heavily on Rara’s support team to help build our website from scratch. There was a steep learning curve but the support team was always patient and accommodating, responding in a timely manner with detailed instructions on how to fix something myself, even occasionally going into the site and making the changes for me. I feel incredibly lucky to have selected a theme with such an awesome support team. I highly recommend the All Themes Package Pro that gives you lifetime support and theme updates.